OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY DIXIE COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 24, 2010

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL
 NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE
- Use only the marking device provided or a ballpoint pen.
- If you make a mistake, don't besitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make

other marks, vour vote ma	n't hesitate to ask for a new ballot av not count	. If you crase of make
CONGRESSIONAL	NONPARTISAN	
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	COUNTY COURT JUDGE (Vote for One)	
William Wscoffery III	Frederick L. Koberlein	
William Billy Kogut	M. Michael O'Steen	
Marco Rubio	SCHOOL BOARD	
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 2	DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	
(Vote for One)	Charles K. "Chuck" Farmer	
Eddie Hendry	O David Keen	
Ron McNeil	SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 5	
Barbara F. Olschner David Scholl	(Vote for One)	
Steve Southerland	Leroy E. "Bookie" Evans	
STATE	Paul N. Gainey	
	Daniel "Pick" Landrum	
GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (Vote for One)		
Mike McCalister Not Yet Designated		
Bill McCollum Not Yet Designated	@/4/1/	
Rick Scott Not Yet Designated	5)1	
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)		
Holly Benson		
Pam Bondi		
Jeff Kottkamp		